Home > Parish Council > MP, District and County Councillors

MP and District and County Councillors

Contact Details for MP, District and County Councillors


District and County Councillor


Mr John Field

Ebony, Upper Street

Baylham, IP6 8JR

01473 831306 (Home)       07545 423808 (Mobile)



District Councillor


Mr Kevin Welsby

Woodley Hall, Paper Mill Lane

Bramford, IP6 4BX



Local MP


Dr Dan Poulter MP

Constituency Office - 19 The Business Centre

Earl Soham, Suffolk, IP13 7SA

Parliamentary Office - House Of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Telephone: 020 7219 3000